Submit testimonial
Average rating for Blue Roots Marketing is
5 stars of 5 stars - based on 1 review
5
Full design and complete installation of vehicle wrap in Southern Shore, NC
You guys totally brought my vision to life. Thank you so much. I own the Tiki Treats ice cream truck and I'm proud to say i have the best looking truck for hundreds of miles!!
Bus Fleet Redesign in Charlotte, NC

We worked with Blue Roots Marketing and Jeff Hilton to redesign our graphics on our bus fleet. Jeff and his did outstanding work. They listened to our needs and wants and executed flawlessly.

Whether you need a new design or just update things Jeff and his team are the right choice. From wrapping to a bus to signage on a building these guys awesome to work with!

Greg Reeves - Charlotte, NC 28208
September 24, 2018
Taken from
Vans Wrapping in Charlotte, NC
Very professional and a great company to work with! Blue Roots Marketing has done an awesome job on wrapping our gaming vans. Jeff and his team are always able to turnaround projects fast and deliver great customer service.
Mike Flanigan - Charlotte, NC 28262
September 24, 2018
Taken from
Trailer Wrap in Durham, NC
We could not be more happy with the professional service of Jeff and the Beautiful Graphics on our Trailer . We would highly Blue Roots marketing! Thanks Again Guys.
Kenneth Jones - Durham, NC 27712
September 24, 2018
Taken from
Exterior Signs in Charlotte, NC
Man Kyle and Jeff are great to work with. Extremely responsive and provide outstanding customer service. Highly recommend working with them.
Patrick Rineman - Charlotte, NC 28211
September 24, 2018
Taken from
Vehicle Wrap in Gastonia, NC
Excellent Customer Service! Our wrap looks amazing and they helped us through the whole process. Great Design team!
Autumn Ballew - Gastonia, NC 28054
September 24, 2018
Taken from
Guerrilla Marketing in Charlotte, NC
Super easy to work with, and Jeff Hilton always returned my calls quickly. Their street team completed my flyer delivery as requested, and they even provided dozens of photos showing examples of how the flyers were delivered in the specified areas. The thumbs way up!
Matt Kokenes - Charlotte, NC 28262
September 24, 2018
Taken from
Vehicle Wraps in Charlotte, NC
We did two vans with them and they came out really great. They sent the quote quickly. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Blue Roots Marketing
Hey Diego, it was great working with you as well. Thanks again for letting us serve you.
Diego Felipe Alves Machado - Charlotte, NC 28206
September 24, 2018
Taken from
Truck Wrap in Concord, NC
I had a 30 ft truck wrapped by this company and have had nothing but complements. "It looks clean and portrays professionalism"... exactly what I asked for! Thanks team!
Cody Davis - Concord, NC 28025
September 24, 2018
Taken from
Door Hangers in Winston-Salem, NC
Jeff was great to work with, and very responsive. Top notch product.
Mike Davanzo - Winston-Salem, NC 27109
September 24, 2018
Taken from
Embroidery in Charlotte, NC
Kyle and his team did an amazing job creating the perfect shirt for my real estate business. He was very professional, excellent communicator, and highly recommend there services to anybody. First-Class experience.
Colin Malcolm - Charlotte, NC 28207
September 24, 2018
Taken from